Open
Luton Town Centre Surgery APMS Contract [Direct Award Process C]
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board
- Status
- Open
- Value
- Value not stated
- Closing
- Not stated
- Where
- East of England
- Category
- Health & social care
- Published
- 14 August 2026 on Find a Tender
What the buyer says
NHS Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes Integrated Care Board (ICB) have awarded an APMS contract for the Provision of Primary Medical Services at Luton Town Centre Surgery in Luton.